Abbotsham Parish Council

Minutes of the AGM meeting of the Abbotsham Parish Council held on Tuesday 16 May 2023

Present: Councillors Wilson (Chair), Lilly (Vice Chair) and Davey-Potts

- 1. Election of Officers and Declarations of Interest in Items on the Agenda and Minutes None
- 2. Minutes of previous AGM (17 May 2022) meeting to be approved approved
- 3. Co-option of New Councillors issue register of interest forms and declaration forms The following were co-opted onto the parish council, register of interest forms and declaration of councillor forms received by all

Sarah Walton – 8 Rickards Green, Abbotsham

Roger Mullins – Wayside, Abbotsham

Jenna Tolley – 2 Vicarage Close, Abbotsham

Dominic Lewis-Barclay – Homewood, Abbotsham

- 4. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
 - **4.1** Election of Chair of Council Dominic Lewis-Barday Proposed by Martin, Seconded by Roger all agreed.
 - **4.2** Election of Vice Chair of Council Sharon Lilly Proposed by Jenna, Seconded by Martin, all agreed.